Contact


 

Native Hockey Alberta Council

8739 151 Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta

T5R 1H8

 

President/Board Member
Clyde Goodswimmer
780-552-6315
clyde@nhac.ca

Director of Operations
Joseph Busch
780-995-4004
joseph@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 6
Wayne Joe Dion
780-210-7828
wayne@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 7
Cheryle Labelle
587-998-5336
cheryle@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 8
Doug Chalifoux
780-837-6147
doug@nhac.ca

Board Member/Metis and Urban
Joan Haggerty
780-523-7283
joan@nhac.ca

 

Junior Coordinator
Shayna Swampy
780-361-4911
juniors@nhac.ca

Senior Division Coordinator
Micheal Mercredi
780-830-6534
srs@albertanativehockey.com

Registrars

Chief Registrar
Cheryle Labelle
587-998-5336
 
U7
Kristen Calliou 
780-203-9304
 
U9
Taylor Chalifoux
780-536-1207
 
U11
Lori Belcourt 
780-999-7815
 
U13
Crystal Chalifoux 
780-523-1331
 
U15
Gena John
780-815-3259
 
U18
Amber Boman
780-300-1095
 
Junior
Shayna Swampy
780-361-4911

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information