Sun
Apr
17
01:15 PM
Tall Cree
Whitefish -Clinton
9
0
Sun
Apr
17
01:30 PM
Alexis
Sucker Creek
8
2
Sun
Apr
17
02:15 PM
Good Fish
Alexander
3
2
Sun
Apr
17
02:30 PM
Whitefish- Richard
Samson
0
6
Sun
Apr
17
03:30 PM
Alexis
Loon River
5
2
Sun
Apr
17
03:30 PM
Tall Cree
Mikisew
2
5
Sun
Apr
17
03:45 PM
Sturgeon Lake Chill
Treys Pals
0
9
Sun
Apr
17
04:45 PM
Good Fish
Sucker Creek
2
6
Sun
Apr
17
05:00 PM
Samson
Kainai
6
2
Sun
Apr
17
06:30 PM
Samson
Sucker Creek
3
4

Contact


 

Native Hockey Alberta Council

8739 - 151 Street

Edmonton, Alberta

T5R 1H8

 

President/Board Member
Clyde Goodswimmer
780-552-6315
clyde@nhac.ca

Director of Operations/Board Member/Treaty 6
Joseph Busch
780-995-4004
joseph@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 7
Cheryle Labelle
587-998-5336
cheryle@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 8
Doug Chalifoux
780-837-6147
doug@nhac.ca

Board Member/Metis
Joan Haggerty
780-523-7283
joan@nhac.ca

Board Member
Greg Sparklingeyes
587-252-2593
greg@nhac.ca

Junior Coordinator
Wayne Joe Dion
780-210-7828
juniors@nhac.ca

Senior Division Coordinator
Micheal Mercredi
780-830-6534
srs@albertanativehockey.com

Registrars

Treaty 6
Amber Boman 
780-300-1095
 
Treaty 7
Cheryle Labelle
587-998-5336
 
Treaty 8
Amber Boman 
780-300-1095
 
Metis/Urban
Loretta Whitford 
780-404-4858 
 
 

Hockey Alberta 

Indigenous Chair 
Winston Delorme
780-285-0661

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information