Executives


Greg Sparklingeyes

Board Member/President

greg@nhac.ca
587.252.2593


Clyde Goodswimmer

Board Member/Operations

clyde@nhac.ca
780.552.6315


Joseph Busch

Board Member/Treaty 6

joseph@nhac.ca
780-995-4004


Kirsten Ryder

Board Member/Treaty 7

kirsten@nhac.ca
403-826-0602


Doug Chalifoux

Board Member/Treaty 8

doug@nhac.ca
780-837-6147


Joan Haggerty

Board Member/Metis

joan@nhac.ca
780-523-7283


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started