Sun
Apr
17
01:15 PM
Tall Cree
Whitefish -Clinton
9
0
Sun
Apr
17
01:30 PM
Alexis
Sucker Creek
8
2
Sun
Apr
17
02:15 PM
Good Fish
Alexander
3
2
Sun
Apr
17
02:30 PM
Whitefish- Richard
Samson
0
6
Sun
Apr
17
03:30 PM
Alexis
Loon River
5
2
Sun
Apr
17
03:30 PM
Tall Cree
Mikisew
2
5
Sun
Apr
17
03:45 PM
Sturgeon Lake Chill
Treys Pals
0
9
Sun
Apr
17
04:45 PM
Good Fish
Sucker Creek
2
6
Sun
Apr
17
05:00 PM
Samson
Kainai
6
2
Sun
Apr
17
06:30 PM
Samson
Sucker Creek
3
4

Executives


Greg Sparklingeyes

Board Member/President

greg@nhac.ca
587.252.2593


Clyde Goodswimmer

Board Member/Operations

clyde@nhac.ca
780.552.6315


Joseph Busch

Board Member/Treaty 6

joseph@nhac.ca
780-995-4004


Cheryle Labelle

Board Member/Treaty 7

cheryle@nhac.ca
587-998-5336


Doug Chalifoux

Board Member/Treaty 8

doug@nhac.ca
780-837-6147


Joan Haggerty

Board Member/Metis

joan@nhac.ca
780-523-7283


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information