Executives


Clyde Goodswimmer

President

clyde@nhac.ca
780.552.6315


Joseph Busch

Director of Operations

joseph@nhac.ca
780-995-4004


Wayne Joe Dion

Treaty 6 Rep

wayne@nhac.ca
780-210-7828


Cheryle Labelle

Treaty 7 Rep

cheryle@nhac.ca
587-998-5336


Doug Chalifoux

Treaty 8 Rep

doug@nhac.ca
780-837-6147


Joan Haggerty

Metis/Urban Rep

joan@nhac.ca
780-523-7283


Shayna Swampy

Junior Coordinator

juniors@nhac.ca
780-361-4911


Micheal Mercredi

Senior Coordinator

srs@albertanativehockey.com
780-830-6534


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information